πŸ˜πŸ™ˆπŸ’‘βœ‹


Love is great

Especially with someone like you

I feel no hate

Cause all i do is loving you

I miss you so much

Until it hurts

You are my perfect match

Please don’t break this heart

When I look at you

I see many things

I see you in my future

And the memories I will capture

You have a kind heart

And a beautiful smile

You’ve stolen my heart

And I’m so glad you’re mine

If you need support

I will always be here

To give you a listening ear

Cause you are so dear

May this love get stronger

And the bond get tighter

Je t’aime.

#blogging #love #poetry

IT’S OKAY NOT TO BE OKAY.

You:Hey, your eyes are red

Her:Hey, I slept late finishing my assignments

Truth:She doesn’t get sleep these days, her night are full of tears and regrets .

You:Hey, I like your smile.

Her:Hey thank you.

Truth:Beneath the smile lies a long lost girl.

You:Hey, what happened?You’re bleeding, are you okay ?

Her:Hey, I’m okay , I just tripped and fell.

Truth:The blade did its work and left all those marks.

There is no need of hiding things from friends and family.

It’s okay not to be okay.

#sad #blogging #lies